Appendix



# Aberdeenshire Health and Social Care Partnership Annual Performance Report 2023-2024

## **July 2024**

Members of the Aberdeenshire Health and Social Care Partnership's Integration Joint Board for the period 1 April 2023 to 31 March 2024 were as follows:

#### **Voting Members**

Name	Organisation
Amy Anderson (until 30/11/23)	NHS Grampian
Joyce Duncan	NHS Grampian
Cllr Moray Grant	Aberdeenshire Council
Cllr David Keating	Aberdeenshire Council
Cllr Gordon Lang	Aberdeenshire Council
Steven Lindsay	NHS Grampian
Cllr Glen Reynolds (until 06/06/23)	Aberdeenshire Council
Cllr Seamus Logan (from 06/06/23)	Aberdeenshire Council
Cllr Anne Stirling (Chair)	Aberdeenshire Council
Dr John Tomlinson (Vice-Chair)	NHS Grampian
Susan Webb	NHS Grampian

#### **Non-Voting Members**

Name	Position
Pamela Milliken	Chief Officer
Chris Smith	Chief Finance and Business
	Officer
Leigh Jolly	Chief Social Work Officer
Rachel Taylor	Primary Care Advisor
June Barnard (from 28/03/2023)	Nursing Lead Advisor
Mr Paul Bachoo	Medical Practitioner – Secondary
	Care Adviser







### **Stakeholder Representatives Non-Voting Members**

Name	Position
Inez Kirk	Trade Union representative
Martin McKay (Keith Grant	Trade Union representative
attending as sub for Martin since	
12/10/22)	
David Hekelaar	Third Sector representative
Sue Kinsey	Third Sector representative
Angie Mutch	Service User representative
Fiona Culbert	Carer representative
VACANT	Carer representative

Source: <u>https://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/social-care-and-health/ahscp/integration-joint-board/</u>

(Accessed on 24.07.2024)

