Low Graphics |  Accessibility |  Other Languages |  Site Map |  Help |  Text Size: A |  A+ |  A++

Directors and Managers

Malcolm Wright 
Chief Executive
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558552
Fax: 01224 558609
nhsg.grampianchiefexecutive@nhs.net

Amanda Croft 
Director of Nursing, Midwifery & Allied Health Professions
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558435
Fax: 01224 558609
amanda.croft@nhs.net

Sharon Duncan
Employee Director 
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen 
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558599
E-mail: sharon.duncan@nhs.net

Dr Nick Fluck 
Medical Director
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558441  / 553714
Fax: 01224 558609 / 550597
nfluck@nhs.net

Alan Gray 
Director of Finance 
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558658
Fax: 01224 558581 / 558519 
alangray@nhs.net

Laura Gray
Director of Corporate Communications/Board Secretary
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 554400
laura.gray2@nhs.net

Dr Annie Ingram
Director of Workforce
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558542
grampian.workforce@nhs.net

Graeme Smith
Director of Modernisation
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558605
Fax: 01224 403677
graemesmith@nhs.net

Susan Webb 
Director of Public Health
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558539
Fax: 01224 558609
susane.webb@nhs.net   

Acute Services

Gary Mortimer  
Director of Acute Services 
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary
3rd Floor West
Ashgrove House
Foresterhill Road
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZA
Tel: 01224 554266 
gary.mortimer@nhs.net 

Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership

Judith Proctor  
Chief Officer 
Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership
Aberdeen Community Health and Care Village
50 Frederick Street
Aberdeen
AB24 5HY
Tel: 01224 655725 
judith.proctor@nhs.net

Aberdeenshire Health and Social Care Partnership


Adam Coldwells 
Chief Officer  
Aberdeenshire Health and Social Care Partnership 
Gordon House
Blackhall Road
Inverurie
AB51 3WA
Tel: 01224 664919
E-mail: adam.coldwells@nhs.net
 

Moray Health and Social Care Partnership

Pam Gowans 
Chief Officer
Moray Health and Social Care Partnership
Moray Council
High Street
Elgin
IV30 1BX
Tel: 01343 567126 
pamela.gowans@moray.gcsx.gov.uk

Mental Health

Julie Fletcher
General Manager
Royal Cornhill Hospital
Cornhill Road
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZH
Tel: 01224 557590
julie.fletcher3@nhs.net  

Facilities and Estates


Paul Allen 
General Manager, Facilities and Estates
NHS Grampian
Facilities Directorate
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary
Foresterhill Road
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZN
Tel: 01224 559533
Fax: 01224 550629 
paul.allen@nhs.net