Low Graphics |  Accessibility |  Other Languages |  Site Map |  Help |  Text Size: A |  A+ |  A++

Directors and Managers

Malcolm Wright 
Interim Chief Executive
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558552
Fax: 01224 558609
nhsg.grampianchiefexecutive@nhs.net

Susan Webb 
Acting Director of Public Health
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558539
Fax: 01224 558609
susane.webb@nhs.net   

Dr Nick Fluck 
Medical Director
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558441  / 553714
Fax: 01224 558609 / 550597
nfluck@nhs.net

Elinor Smith
Director of Nursing and Quality
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558435
Fax: 01224 558609
elinor.smith@nhs.net

Dr Annie Ingram
Director of Workforce
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558542
grampian.workforce@nhs.net

Alan Gray
Finance Director
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558658
Fax: 01224 558581 / 558519 
alangray@nhs.net

Laura Gray
Director of Corporate Communications/Board Secretary
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 554400
laura.gray2@nhs.net

Sharon Duncan
Employee Director 
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen 
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558599
E-mail: sharon.duncan@nhs.net
 
Gary Mortimer
General Manager, Facilities and Estates
NHS Grampian
Facilities Directorate
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary
Foresterhill Road
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZN
Tel: 01224 550900
Fax: 01224 550629
gary.mortimer@nhs.net  

Dr Pauline Strachan
Deputy Chief Executive
NHS Grampian
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558563
Fax: 01224 558609
pauline.strachan@nhs.net

Graeme Smith
Director of Modernisation
Summerfield House
2 Eday Road
Aberdeen
AB15 6RE
Tel: 01224 558605
Fax: 01224 403677
graemesmith@nhs.net

Acute Services

Amanda Croft 
General Manager
Aberdeen Royal Infirmary
3rd Floor West
Ashgrove House
Foresterhill Road
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZA 
amanda.croft@nhs.net

Dr Malcolm Metcalf
Clinical Lead (Acute Services)
NHS Grampian
3rd Floor, Ashgrove House
Foresterhill Road
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZA
Tel: 01224 554547
mj.metcalf@nhs.net

Manju Patel
Planning Lead 
NHS Grampian
4th Floor, Ashgrove House
Foresterhill Road
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZA
Tel: 01224 550612
Fax: 01224 550597
maju.patel@nhs.net     

Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership

Judith Proctor  
Chief Officer
Business Hub 8
1st Floor, North
Marischal College
Broad Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1AB
Tel: 01224 523135 
judith.proctor@nhs.net

Aberdeenshire Health and Social Care Partnership


Adam Coldwells 
Chief Officer 
Inverurie Hospital 
Upperboat Road 
Inverurie 
AB51 3UL
Tel: 01467 672752 
E-mail: adam.coldwells@nhs.net

Dr Bob Liddell
Aberdeenshire CHP Clinical Lead 
Turriff Medical Practice
Balmellie Road
Turriff
AB53 4DQ
Tel:  01888 564000
Fax:  01888 564010
robert.liddell@nhs.net

Moray Health and Social Care Partnership

Pam Gowans 
Chief Officer
Tel: 01343 567126 
pamela.gowans@moray.gcsx.gov.uk

Mental Health

Julie Fletcher
General Manager
julie.fletcher3@nhs.net  

Dr Alastair Palin
Clinical Director
Royal Cornhill Hospital
Cornhill Road
Aberdeen
AB25 2ZH
Tel: 01224 557272
Fax: 01224 403407 
alastairpalin@nhs.net