Low Graphics |  Accessibility |  Other Languages |  Site Map |  Help |  Text Size: A |  A+ |  A++

Who are the Board Members?

The membership of the Board reflects the partnership approach which is essential to improving health and health care.  Members have been appointed by the Health Minister on the basis of their particular expertise or position which will enable them to contribute to making strategic decisions about health and health care in Grampian.

The Non-Executive Members of the Board are:

The Executive Members of the Board are:

Other Attendees:

  • Dr Annie Ingram, Director of Workforce
  • Mr Graeme Smith, Director of Modernisation
  • Mrs Susan Webb, Acting Director of Public Health